TEAM

At the core of ANTI there are Kati and Christoph.

The two makers have been operating for many years with internation experience in the fields of art and tattoo. For nearly 10 years, the two are active together as a team. ANTI is conducted following a clear concept and a constant line, the realization is done with creativity and artistic understanding. Cosmopolitan and culturally unbound, ANTI has no limits. Passion is lived here.

ANTI appreciates your interest.
We attach great importance to friendly interaction and mutual respect. With good advice, clear communication and empathy, we are here for you.

Without any fear, you can address any subject in a conversation. We will handle it in an uncomplicated and pleasant way. Always individually and without pre-assembled process, we cater to each and everyone. Depending on where you already are with your desire and idea, we will pick you up. We are happy if you want to involve us early, in advance or in the development of your project so that we can support you from the beginning.

With creative understanding, we place our creativity and skills at your disposal and look forward to challenges. With the love of details we are ready for your claim. Quality, professionalism and reliability are a matter of course for ANTI.

Project-related ANTI has access to a big team, various artists and creatives work in community and develop their skills. The ANTI team has a common goal with you: to combine a successful result with a good time spent together.

ANTI is certainly not a typical tattoo-studio and certainly does not meet any typical clichés.

Share Button
Top

TEAM

Am Kopf von ANTI stehen Kati und Christoph.

Die zwei Macher agieren schon seit vielen Jahren mit internationaler Erfahrung in den Bereichen Kunst und Tattoo. Seit fast 10 Jahren sind die beiden gemeinsam als Team aktiv. Mit klarem Konzept und mit konstanter Linie wird ANTI geleitet, mit Kreativität und künstlerischem Verständnis findet die Umsetzung statt. Weltoffen und kulturell ungebunden sind bei ANTI keine Grenzen gesetzt, hier wird Leidenschaft ausgelebt.

ANTI weiß Dein Interesse zu schätzen.
Großen Wert legen wir auf freundlichen Umgang und ein respektvolles Miteinander. Mit guter Beratung, klarer Kommunikation und Einfühlungsvermögen sind wir für Euch da.

Ohne Berührungsängste kann man mit uns jedes Gespräch sehr unkompliziert und angenehm führen. Immer individuell und ohne vorgefertigten Ablauf gehen wir auf jede und jeden einzelne(n) ein. Je nach dem wo ihr Euch gedanklich mit Eurem Wunsch oder Eurer Idee befindet, wir holen Euch ab. Sehr gerne sind wir auch schon vorab bei der Entstehung unterstützend oder ausführend dabei.

Mit künstlerischem Verständnis stellen wir unsere Kreativität sehr gerne zur Verfügung und freuen uns auf Herausforderungen. Mit Liebe zum Detail stellen wir uns gerne jedem Anspruch. Qualität, Professionalität und Zuverlässigkeit sind für ANTI eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Projektbezogen greift ANTI auf ein großes Team zu, diverse Künstler und freischaffende Kreative wirken in Gemeinschaft und entfalten ihr Können. Das ANTI Team hat mit Euch ein gemeinsames Ziel : Ein gelungenes Ergebnis mit einer guten gemeinsam verbrachten Zeit zu kombinieren.

ANTI ist bestimmt kein typisches Tattoo-Studio und erfüllt bestimmt keine typischen Klischees.

Share Button
Top